PPS duty...sort of???
Today....I SLEPT in class....
Dunno WHY....
I juz like not FEELING WELL....
That STARTED sleeping....
I think the teachers did not see me SLEEP....
Or they see it and DUNWAN MEMPERSIASUIKAN ME in front of the class??!
ARH.....Dunno lah.....
Just feeling very STRESS.....
Tomorrow still got ST.JOHN meeting.....( dunno how to face my senior yet....guilty)
Then got PPS VC ( video camera) TRAINING.....
And I need to hand up my FILEM SCRIPT next FRIDAY....
SEJARAH AND GEOGRAFFI PROJECT......
SENI FOLIO......
I realli would like to ASK God.....
"Why I am a BUSY HUMAN tat like to COMPLAIN but ENJOY busy life?"
Life SUCKS but somehow...IT IS WONDERFUL....XD
Today I go DUTY again...
Cause I PONTENG DUTY one time laz year....( tat morning I slept over time)
Then this year need to GANTI BALIK...TT_TT
After school....VANEESSA, YONG CHIN and me....
Decided EAT together....
But 1st we need to go SAL LAB...( Put Yong chin's bag inside the lab 1st..afterwords she got duty)
Then I saw my CUTE CUTE junior...( F2 de PPS - also under Percubaan )
Who was RUSHING homework...
Then I saw one of my STANDARD SIX fren...
Standing beside the table and STARE at my junior...
I asked her ....STRAIGHTLY ....
" You like her ah? See people see until like that..." XD ( actually I noe the answer is no lah )
After that she told me she wan use computer but nobody CHAP her....
Immidiately I call my JUNIOR...
Then she SOI SOI de...ask me :" Har??? wat computer..."
SWT LAH....
Mayb she is too busy with homework gua...
Her panda eyes become so SERIOUS....
Kinda wry....
But anyway, at the end ....
Me, Yong Chin and Vaneessa need to settle this 1st.....( Three of us are PPS )
We delayed some time because we find out the Internet line got PROBLEM...
After... I think like 20 minutes...
Onli we left SAL LAB....><
Tat time I already wan PENGSAN oledy...( hungry mah!!!You noe I did not eat this morning?)
I got low blood pressure de and dunhave enough GLUCOSE in my body sometimes.....
GOT ANEMIA ALSO.......
This week I am quite exhausted wif STUPID PROJECT AND KAILIGRAFI.....
And I am lack of SWEET...
Cause my SWEET no stock in suppermarket!!!
Now I have serious headache....
LIFE SUCKS AGAIN!!!!
By the way....
I got one good news wan to SHARE....
I am no more percubaan next week...
NO NEED wear tag wif kelas de ler...
YEAH...^^
At last....I PASSED !!!!
I will spend more time in this activity....
As I am on the learning way....
Gambateh!!!
But before tat ...
I need to recharge my battery.....
Go sleep 1st lor...
NITEXX..bye... :)

0 评论