No sleep whole nite
Haha ...Guess wat is the time now??
6:26 a.m in the morning....
I haven't sleep for the whole nite...
Rushing project and script.......
And I couldn't finish it...
Sobxx....
I had drunk a cup of kopi...
And now i wanted to sleep also cannot....
Today...I have St.John meeting as usual....
We, grade 2 , learned CPR.....
Actually I learn b4 when I was Form 2....
Then I never had chance to kiss that little nanny anymore ...
UNTIL TODAY!!!!! Ew......I kiss it again.....
Hahaxx.....Actually we got use the listerin water to clean it....
I am the second one to try...
And I done many mistake....
You noe mah...
My F2 very cute....exspecially tat Wei Yu....
She juz blow the casualty mouth.....
Like not lips with lips contact....
We asked her "why?"
And she gave us this answer...
: " That is my 1st kiss leh...."
When she say de time...
her face koh red red de...
then all of us burst out in laugh....lll.....
Then after tat...
I went to kebajikan to sleep...
I slept for two hours...
Then rush to the stadium...
I got fencing Meeting....
We dicuss many things.....
But onli draft....No conclucion....
Arh...feel so hard and stress sometime...
Having tat pose is not as easy as I have thought...
Learning and keep learning...
I miss fencing.....
I juz wan to fence for fun......
Not for life....
Besides that, I kena marah by my pengerusi....
TT__TT....
I terlanjur cakap... 
Actually something is not supposed to be told to other people...
And I did nit done it also lah.....
May-b she not like scolding me...
But I can felt she is quite angry....'
I am sry ...I was juz asking where the place to buy tat thing...
I did not tell anything tat is not supposed to told....
TT__TT believe me...YOU MUST!!
I started to feel sleepy....
Go sleep 1st...
Nitexxx.....

1 评论
you need to care ur body lo... T_T
回复删除