Recording life
Today I have St.John meeting like I tell u all yesterday....
Then the 1st activity we had is GAMES.....
Morning mah....
Everyone like STEAM STEAM de.....
The GAME is about something like " TI CHAO" .....
We r 1st divide into two team ....
One team 13 people.....
During games....
We all..no lah...Me and some frenzz....
Juz SIT and WATCH.......
Then kena MARAH by our X-senior......LOLX (actually I never seen her b4)
After EXPLAINING the rules and regulation of the GAME ....
But all of us juz STARE at her...
As we realli DUNNO wat Ke Li wan to say...
At last we UNDERSTAND 1/10......
Aduhai....Then Form 1 START 1st loh....
The NEXT NEXT ROUND is me and WEN TING ( same form 3) ......
That WEN TING leh....
" I tell u !! You MUZ let me win!!"
Like this FORCE people also can de....XD
OC heard this...and WACKED Wen Ting head...Hahazzz
Actually not WACK lah....Like use paper and HANTAM her nia---
But anyway, there is not enough time ler.....
WEN TING and I did not play anything also.....
KESIAN her still HANTAM-ED by OC....
She sure very BEI- SYOK.....Hahaxxxx!!!
After that, is MARCHING time...
I HATE IT....( Tats y I did not pass my marching test laz year)
Today I am not supposed to MARCH de...
As I STRAIN my leg yesterday......
But my committee wan me "zhao yang" march.....
They got say also lah " When STAMPING no need too hard as u are injured....."
I also dunno why I dun like MARCHING...
It realli get me IRRITATED.....
But since I am still a St.John and under MARCHING QUEEN Yi Ling handle de group.....
I still need to try to ACCEPT it and learn the BASIC.....
Conclusion, I HATE MARCHING.....
Everytime HAPPY de moment comes at the end of the MEETING....
I mean LECTURE lah.....
Today de LECTURER is dunno her name de committee......
Everytime LECTURE de time PASSES very faz.....
But TODAY....
The time moves like a TORTOISE.....
I dun ENJOY today's LECTURE~!!!
As my HEART dunno fly to where ler...DAMN IT.....
1st I am wrying for other thing....
Such as WORKING, LAPORAN, SCRIPT, TRAINING, SUKPEN......
Arh....I HATE IT.....
After the MEETING end....
We, Form 3 are INFORMED to stay until 10:00 a.m....
CHOOSE Tingkatan Tiga de WAKIL.....
Join St.John so LONG ler....( two years onli lah )
Still DUNNO wat POST lai de....
Then mah see people choose onli.....
Juz SIT diam diam and VOTE.....
Life sometimes is full with BOREDNESS that you won't undertstand.....
Nothing to do after that.....
As I 12:00p.m. I still have PPS de Training Camp.....
After eating some bread for Breakfast.....
I declared to go and watch SINGING COMPETITION......
Two of my Fencing Club SENIOR joined the competition.....
Then I mah go help them ADD OIL loh.....
As a conclusion....
I see until SLEEP KI....( I realli very TIRED...)
And I spent RM1 for the entrance TICKET!!!!
Grr...I really a bit ADMIRE myself, so NOISY I also can SLEEP...
Fortunately, I woke up when is my senior TURN....
Erm...My comment is NOT BAD...
PCGHS can discover and produce many STARS .....
Not in result tat kind de STARS...
Is in SINGING de...
Their voice really very NICE~~~
Is WORTH for the RM1 entrance fee.... :)
During the Training Camp....
We really have FUN....
Instead of learning....
We also ENJOY OURSELVES.....
We learned how to RECORD, how to PLAYBACK, how to bla bla bla....
And I am the one tat was very HIGH .....
Keep taking my senior PHOTOS....( Her BIG face....)
Then when she saw....
Hahaxx...I KENA LIAO..... XD
Is better to stay at PPS u noe?
FOOLING AROUND wif junior when we r not working......
Sometimes is quite SRy to let senior angry...
But at the end we always FOOL around together.....
At least I am not stressed there....
And learned many things.....
Thx PPS.....
After going home....
And slept for 3 hours....
I feel better....
But still can see two image in my eyes...( Blur Blur like tat)
Then I need go TUITION ler...
See....I ALWAYS TUTION.....
Then we read about the FORM 3 literature - Prisoner Of Zenda.....
The paragrah on the paper given by Sir started like this....
" Rudolf Rasendyll meet Antoinett De Mouban on the train to Strelsau...Rudolf Rasendyll tried to speak to her but he did not have the chance...."
Then sir said...
" Guys is always like this....See beautiful women will try to chat wif her....But after the women started so say NONSENCE....There the man started lost their interest...."
Hahax...Is quite TRUE u noe....
Then I asked...
" Sir, then Y u get married...."
The whole class burst out in laugh....
Then sir replied....
" I get TRAPPED..."
See...This sentence is really true....
"一哄,二骗,三上钓..."
Tonite, I am scolded by Xue Ting....( same form senior)
Juz feeling quite sry......
Some she said I do AGREE hundred percent...
1st she asked me ....
" Have I treated her a my senior?"
This one I really dunno.....
Mayb in class....I dun treat her as my senior....
But I swear at any function of St.John...
She is always my senior... :)
2nd...
" Dun trying to find a bf this year...U not St.John de I also dunwan chap u...."
Geng....this one she also noe....
I did not angry or blamed....
She is just doing her duty as a senior...
But....Hahaxxx....I did not promise her anything.....
As she say de.....Is really what I am thinking de.....
I juz want to try during schooltime.....
I AM STILL YOUNG MAH!!!! muahahahha!!!
3rd...
" Take care your image when u at any St.John ossciation....."
Ok loh...accpetable....I SHOULD DO DE..
4th.....
" and beware of your words...Sometimes it really hurt....."
May-b gua....exspecially when I am very BUSY and ANGRY....
She did not finish yet...But that time she busy...
Then mayb will continue other day...
Last thing, cause very LATE ler....
Midnite two'oclock renew my blog...
Me really abit Siao ler.....
Wakakaka....
I juz get employed for a part time job......
I will start training next Friday and working next next monday.....
At Gurney Plaza selling baby clothes infront the cinema stall.....
I think I will use my pay for my tution fee and if can...
I am going to do something I wanted very long....
1. Take YAMAHA piano lesson.....
2. Buy my 1st Aid note......
3. Change my HP....
GAMBATEH!!! WISH ME LUCK.....^^
Nitexxx....

0 评论