Hurt ....Understand.....Me...

By 蔡与菜,笔在蔡字四溅 - 四月 23, 2009

Yesterday nite....
I continue RUSH my script....
THX for my senior concern .... :)
But I feel very HURT today......
Today I will campur A BIT BIT de mandrin...

其实做了那么多...
你们到底有没有看到.....
我那时候已经很不舒服....
但我却坚持完成我的任务....
为什么?
因为我觉得我应该守信用.....
那是我答应你们的事情....
我不想让老师失望...
更不想因为我一个人拖泥带水而害了全队......
但,你们却不懂得珍惜.....


那是我花了6个小时写出来的稿件....
你们有没有想过.....
如果你是我,你会有什么感受....
你们讨厌我....我无所谓....
总是觉得忍耐一下就会过去的了.....
但是你们为什么要针对着我的稿件.....
那是我一个夜晚的心血...
你们有想过吗?
我这么辛苦是为了什么?????
你们偶尔可以尊重我一下吗...
我不希望我的一个夜晚的努力....
就这样毁了.....


我的痛你们看不见...
我做了那么多,没有人看得见...
你以为我不会痛吗?
每一次我想放弃......
却又放不下.....
你们有想过半夜挣扎无法入睡的感觉吗.....
反省自己不知道哪里做错.....
却又对别人所说的话而愧疚的感觉你们体会过吗.....
我真的快要崩溃了.....
朋友一直在身边给我鼓励....
但我却完全提不起精神来....
这种感受你们有体会过吗?!!!


感觉每一件事情似乎只有我一个人在面对....
一切不停旋转着....
不是你,就是他...
我真的很厌烦为什么这一切会变成这样.....
我一直问我自己....
"我做错了吗?"
对,我做错了....还错得很离谱......
我竟然奢望我可以改变这一切...
我不懂得要如何表现我自己.....
我可以用微笑来代替眼泪....
但我很疲惫,日子久了....
我麻痹了......
也许对你们来说,看着我疲惫,看着我崩溃....
是你们人生里最快乐的事情吧......

我忍耐,一声委屈也没有说过.....
但,你们却说我到处和人家说"你们"骂我...
我感到很委屈....
我没有!!!!
我只是一直在反省我做错什么.....
我有投诉过吗????!!!!
我没有!!!!!
你们觉得如果我投诉起来的话....你们还会有剩吗?
但为什么你们要制造一些有的没的......
我根本就没有做过.....
我做错了什么......我在这里道歉......
也许有时候我给你们带来的麻烦和伤害.....
并不是一声对不起就能换回来的....
可是你们要怎么样?
难道你们就没有伤害过我吗?????!!!
我只奢望你们一点点的体贴和谅解.....
难道我错了吗???!!!!
TT__TT

********************************************************************************

Today.....Early in the morning.....
I rush to school....
As yesterday I slept 2:00 a.m and woke up 6:30a.m.....
And I am LATE today......( usually I woke up at 6:00 a.m de...)
I got a TAKLIMAT in bilik gigi.....
Is about PPS de thing....
Today I get informed that I already become a REAL PPS ler.....
Is quite HAPPY....
But tat time....with my HEALTH problem.....
I dunno how I can be more ~~~
When Karen, my senior, give her speech....
I saw her turning 360 degree......
Actually I was the one who was TURNING........
But I DUNNO!!!


Then I asked Jia Ning....
"Y is Karen TURNING like that...."
Then she immidiately tell back me....
" You dun faint ah...You come and lie against the wall...."
Haha....She realli very NICE.....
Then wat happened NEXT .....
I dun realli noe......
AS THE BLUR VISION COME BACK AGAIN......
But....At the end....
I still SUCESSFULLY get back to my class.....
Geng leh.....


Today chatted many things with Hui Fang during DUTY....
I am going to miss her after this AUGUST....
She RETIRED ler......
Arh....I am going to MISS her for sure....TT__TT
We planned to eat ROCKY biscuit next Thursday.....
As she loose in a game.....
Then she need to BELANJA me.....
Hahaxxx...But at the end sure I BELANJA her back......
Beca---ause she is going to LEAVE ler...
SO SAD nia......
I noe her since I was a Form 2 PPS...
Until now....She teached me MANY things ....
She is like my TRAINER like this....( actually I bullied her more lah..XD)
Got any homework I sure ask her help de....
Sometimes she even HELP me finish it....
And after a FEW months .....
She is going to leave....
Sobxx.....I realli going to MISS her.....


May-b yesterday I tooooo LETIH ler....
Then today I MIX UP my whole tution class people de NAME.....
I called my teacher "SIR".....
I called Saw Evan " JOLIN".....
I called Clara " Jia Wen.."
And the worst......
I and a gal....Call Amanda de.....
She de horoscope is ARIES......
Then I always call her like this...."白羊座的!!!"
Until now onli I noe her name....
Hahax...She today very LATE only come.....
I mah ASK the teacher loh....
" Why today my " ARIEL " did not come yet....."
And do you noe tat my class got a boy called ARIEL de.....
Juz one wrong pronoucation....
The whole class ASSUMED tat I like him...
C.R.Y.....TT__TT

By the way...
Today I " HIAM HIAM " got movie see....
And mayb got 1ST AID WORK to do.....
When I go tution....
I saw a Indian man...
Pee-ing in front the big road...
OMG!!!! I did not saw that thing lah...
Is very RUDE u noe????
He juz PEE in front of so many gals who r going to the tuition class....


Then suddenly....
A Chineese man walked down and scold him....
Very FIERCE de .....
And they almost FIGHT with motorbike HELMET u noe!!!???
Waah....I thought they will realli FIGHT de...
But the Indian man juz scold something DIRTY and RIDE his motorbike away....
Then leave the Chineese Man keep scolding......
Aduhai.....The movie END like this...
Until now I am still very sad....
" Y they did not FIGHT leh....lll"
Me realli BATU API....
Haha....But I feel pleased when I saw tat Chinneese man...
Because he HELPED the gal students there......
Thx yea...
Ok lah...I rush script 1st ler....
Bye bye loh....^^




  • Share:

You Might Also Like

1 评论