Experiment day....

Poor rat dissecting by SURGEON GHUA!!" RAT, you should be honour die-ing blow my surgery knive..MUAHAHA!!"
It Started like this.....Sry for doing this...I AM REALLI SRY!!!
BUT U HAVE NO CHOICE!!!
Until like this...." Rat ...U eat de things really cannot eat de..."
NOW ONLI I UNDERSTAND WAT IS THE LIFE OF AN RAT!!!
It's heart was sososososos SMALL>...
CUTE but I was CRUEL....
I am SO SRY!!!
IT ends up like this.... I noe you r listening form somewhere tat I cannot see you...
" I AM SRY....BUT THX....NO U NO FUTURE SURGEON!"
This morning.....like 7:30a.m. .....
As I have already knew tat my PJK teacher did not come yesterday.....
I already rush down the F6 Bio-Lab.....
That time all the F6 had arrived and my moral teacher, Puan Yeap Chee Beng was inside....
Everyone had arrived....EXCEPT the DEAD mouse.....
Puan Yeap tell me that the mouse will arrive at 8:20....
Gosh....I JUZ ONLI HAVE ONE PERIOD NIA!!!
I got thin about PONTENG CLASS de....
I would like to give it a TRY....
BUt...Not today ......
as I am wearing my St.john T-Shirt....
MUZ TAKE CARE IMEJ MAH~~!!
Ok loh....mayb during SCIENCE PERIOD I baru go down....
While I was walking....
My F2 St.john told me to do LOG BOOK.....( she give me colour papers and I bring it up to my classroom at the third floor)
As I was going to start my LOG BOOK - THINGS.....
OMG....they left some important paper inside....
NEVER MIND~~~
I walk I walk.....
I return the paper to them...( tat time already 7:55 a.m.)
Then they say....
They need the colour papers back....(they wan cut shape for me)
Then I rush bac to the third floor again......
Then RUSH down again.....lll
After getting bac to class...
I realized I am LATE.....( for 2 minutes..!!!)
Puan Phang Kit Meng asked...
" Where you go again???" a bit fiercely...( I noe I should not go out at her class, BUT NOT I WAN DE MAH...THEY R MY F2 LEH!!!!)
"erm...I ...take papers for my junior..." I am always so straight foward.....
" HOW MANY TIMES U WAN I SAY???!!!! CANNOT GO DOWN WITHOUT PERMISSION!!!"
" I got ask permission from last period de TEACHER...."
Onli she let me bac to my seat.....TT__TT
and those who ANTI me keep saying " GOT MEH??" ( make me like LYING like tat )
PLS lah...DUN TAKE ME AS YOU , OK?
I AM NOT THAT " JIA"....
Like tat still NVM loh...
But leh, today I really DAMN bei- syok tat HUI YING.....
say my jacket old fashion.....
OK....I ADMIT IT...
It is really old -fashioned.....
BUT OF COURSE LAH....
Is my grandmother dead present MAH......
and keep asking me Y NO WEAR UNIFORM....(like pretending as a commitee)
That time really wan ASK HER de...
" You exspect me wear uniform to touch a BLOODY DEAD MOUSE???!!
AFTER DIRTY U WASH??!!!"
But I DID NOT .....
Cause LAZY and abit TIRED......
But realli ANGRY cause ORAL-DIRTYING my grandmother present.....
After that, during SCIENCE....
I CRIED ><......
Cause got 2 very " TIA-SEK " me de teachers wan change next semester ler...
One of the teachers is our Form Teacher - Cik Tan Mooi Kea.....
After listening that news....
I BEGIN TO CRY....
Very BERAT HATI and CANNOT ACCEPT.....
Everytime got problem also will find her COMPLAIN or CHAT de....
At the next semester.....
If I get BULLIED by my class students....
WHO CAN I FIND TO COMPLAIN...
I think....think ONLI lah...
I will RESIGN my " pancake " post next semester....
My tears flows easily this year..
Already cry many times this year ler...
Am I getting emotional?
Haizzz....
Another one is my SCIENCE teacher...
Arh...So sad that I am going to lost a GOOD science teacher...
She realli treat me very GOOD>...
Everytime got Science de problem sure find her SETTLE de...
And OF COURSE lah..
GET ANSWER EVERYTIME....
By the way...
Today.....
One of my comittee.....
Keh Sin...and her frenz Yee Rui.....
come to class ...(F5 that time take photo for the " BI YE KAN"
And they two mah KACAU say wan take photo wif our science teacher....
The teacher DUNWAN mah....
Then Keh Sin say...
" You noe you can take photo wif me is your honour mah??"then she and her frenz run immidiately.....
The whole class burst out in laugh....
Sometimes..
Really cannot be ignore...
OUR COMITTEE IS CUTE....XD
Actually...
I should say like this.
Today Comittee looks WEIRD....
Exspecially tat YI LING....
Everytime hor....
Cme NO WEAR UNNIFORM...
She sure SCREAM and may-b CHASING ME the hole BLOCK.....
" Amelyn!!! ONE DOLLAR!!!!"
She today see me no wear uniform...
Still SMILE at me...
SWT lah...wat happen to her??!! Who knows
YEE RUI...
MOST horrible one....
CHASE ME HOLE SCHOOL JUZ FOR ONE DOLLAR!!!
But today.....
She did not say anything and also no chase....
Izit because see my eyes wet wet?
Haizz ...I DUNNO LAH....
Juz feeling soooooo WEIRD.....
After School...
I went to GURNEY PLAZA.....
OF COURSE got go home bath 1st lah.........
I go wif CAI YEN de....
The main we go...
Is to CHOOSE PRESENT for my sis birthday....
Although me and my sis always quarrel and quarrel...
MACAM ANJING DAN KUCING....
But we never forget each other BIRTHDAY....
It is the sweetest things she ever done....
HAPPY BIRTHDAY YEA...LUV U ALWAYS>>>!!
At GP, I decided choose handmake things ...( tat got your name on it and can put on HP de lah...)
WALAU - EH ....
Hard to choose leh....
I use RM19.00 and one hour forty-five minutes to pick this HANDMAKE thing....
With many SUGESSTION and HELP from CHAI YEN and also the MAN PROMOTER LAH.....
And the shining alphabates cause me a BIG-HEADACHE......
After that, I need to go tuition...( SCIENCE )
Although I am headache-ing ...
But when come to SCIENCE...
I sure will recover de....
HAHA....( I got take medicine lah....)
Then we have experiment again..
Today,or EVERYTIME....
I am so energetic and hyperactive ....
until LAY KUN and EVE cannot TAHAN me...
HAHA...cause I juz like keep asking FUNNY QUESTION....( Forget to bring comensence today...Lolx)
While the experiment was DiJALANKAN....
I started to KEPO.....
I WAN INVOLVE IN EXPERIMENT....
I think the experiment is called " STALKY LIME "
HAHA.....Then I started to " KOREK JALAN " wif sir loh...
And he cannot STAND ME anymore......
At the end, I am involve in the experiment....
GENG LEH....TELL U....KOREK JALAN is so useful towards my sir!!! XD
Joking nia-- haha
Unfortunately.....
The EXPERIMENT FAILED ....
GEK SI WA.....
So dissapointed, though can PLAY de....
TT__TT
Ok lah...
Is really very late now...
I SLEEP 1St loh...
NITEXX

0 评论